Anthracite Curling Club announces election results

Anthracite Curling Club is pleased to announce its new Officers and Board of Directors.

Russell Keeler, Char Hick, Michael Detweiler, Brandon Jackson and Dave Cawley will fill the vacancies on the Board of Directors.

Ted Karampilas has been re-elected as the club’s Grand National Curling Club representative.

Karampilas will also serve as Club Treasurer, a seat he gained through election. Also being elected as Officers were Monica Lynn as Vice President and Alison Piatt as President.

Congratulations to all and Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *